The Organization

Silver Fox Advisors 2022 Committee Chairs

Business Engagement Committee: Lane Sloan, Ken Wells

  • – CEO Roundtables
    – Fox Den
    – Advisory Boards

Education Committee: Joseph Tung, Henry Florsheim

  • – Lunch & Learn
    – External Workshops 

Membership Committee:  Rich Hall, Ibrahim Saleh

  • – Recruitment and on-boarding
    – Membership Development
    – Fellowship

Marketing Committee:  Don Baird
– SFA Website
– Newsletter
– Incoming Referral Process
– Brand Awareness and Control


Operating Committee: David Neuberger, Gary Henderson
– Finance
– Goverance
– Administration

  • Member-at-Large: Jim Iden
    – Independent
    – Eyes and Ears of Members

This section contains documents and materials related to the operations of the Silver Fox Advisor organization. Look here for operating guides, governance matters, Board minutes and actions, plus other more process oriented information about the Organization.

As you select your category below, a list of document links will appear. Click on the link to retrieve your document.